Trustees, Selection Panel & Mentors

The DBREV Trustees are currently:

  • Dave Gale, friend and fellow engineer,
  • Donella Young, sister and conservationist,
  • Glynn Morris,  friend and renewable energy professional.
  • Hélène van der Merwe, wife and architect,
  • Prof Jan Glazewski, friend and environmental lawyer,
  • Chris Purcell, friend and renewable energy professional.
  • Robert Aitken, Restio Energy

The DBREV Selection panel is currently:


If you would like to join the DBREV mentorship network and do your bit in developing bright young minds into tomorrow's leaders in Renewables, please contact Dave Gale.

Make a free website with Yola